AAAI logo
IAAI logo
Turn attention

The Board of Directors

Jebb Harrison, President

Deputy State Fire Marshal

First Vice President, currently vacant

Jeff Crain, Second Vice President

Crain & Associates, Inc.

151 Business Center Drive

Birmingham, Alabama 35244


Sue E. Williamson, Treasurer

Klasing and Williamson P.C.

1601 Providence Park

Birmingham, Alabama 35242



Contact: Sue Williamson

Sharee Wells,Training and Education Director

Forensic and Scientific Testing, Inc.

Thorsby, Alabama

contact: Sharee Wells


John Neil, CFI Committee Chair Email: John Neil

Special Investigator

State Auto Insurance


Wes Pullen, Membership Director Email: Wes Pullen

Complete Fire Investigation Services, LLC

Wes Pullen, EWCTC Facilitator

Complete Fire Investigation Services, LLC

Contact: Email: Wes Pullen

Past President: Adam Bomar

Fire Marshal, Mountain Brook Fire Department

Mountain Brook, Alabama

Contact: Adam Bowmar

District map

District Directors

District 1. Phillip Freeman - Deputy State Fire Marshal, Alabama State Fire Marshal's Office

District 2. John Neil- I.A.A.I. - C.F.I., SIU State Auto Insurance

District 3. Duke Moore- Fire Marshal Hoover, Alabama

District 4. Josh Vincent- Fire Marshal, Lincoln Fire Department

District 5. Jebb Harrison - Deputy State Fire Marshal, Alabama State Fire Marshal's Office

District 6. Jay Edwards - Leading Edge Fire Investigations 205-389-1410

District 7. Bryan Smith - Mobile Fire Department

District 8. Vacant

District 9. Greg Ross - State Farm Insurance

Sharee Wells is Chairman of the Training and Education committee.